Local Media Resources

Brooklyn
Brooklyn Downtown Star www.brooklyndowntownstar.com
Greenpoint Star www.greenpointstar.com
New York Liberty Star www.nylibertystar.com
Ethnic
El Diario/La Prensa www.eldiariony.com
Hoy www.hoyinternet.com
Manhattan
Chelsea Now www.chelseanow.com
Downtown Express www.downtownexpress.com
The Villager www.thevillager.com
Nassau County
Anton Community Newspapers (multiple communities) www.antonnews.com
Garden City News www.gcnews.com
Herald Community Newspapers (multiple communities) www.liherald.com
Long Island Press www.longislandpress.com
Newsday www.newsday.com
New York City
New York Daily News www.nydailynews.com
New York Post www.nypost.com
New York Times www.nytimes.com
Newsday www.newsday.com
The New York Sun www.nysun.com
Queens
Forest Hills Times www.foresthillstimes.com
LIC-Astoria-Jackson Heights Journal www.queenschronicle.com
Queens Chronicle www.queenschronicle.com
Queens Ledger www.queensledger.com
Queens Tribune www.queenstribune.com
The Queens Courier www.queenscourier.com
The Queens Gazette www.qgazette.com
The Wave (Rockaway) www.rockawave.com
Suffolk County
Dan's Papers (multiple communities) www.danspapers.com
Sag Harbor Express www.sagharboronline.com
South Bay News www.theneighbornewspapers.com
The News-Review www.riverheadnewsreview.com
The Suffolk Times www.suffolktimes.com
Times-Beacon Record www.tbrnewspapers.com
Westchester County
North County News www.northcountynews.com
Pelham Weekly www.pelhamweekly.com
The Journal News www.thejournalnews.com

This Week in 46

Area Contest

Tonight 6:00PM - Area 14

Tuesday, 3rd - Area 81

Tuesday, 3rd - Area 44

Tuesday, 3rd - Area 45

Wednesday, 4th - Area 86

Wednesday, 4th - Area 34

Thursday, 5th - Area 63

Thursday, 5th - Area 65

Club Anniversaries

03-01-1995 - Club #5328
Voices of Bank America Club
New York, NY  -  Area 35

The Big Picture

Steering Committee Meeting: 9-1 pm at MSKCC

Mar 14

Spring Area Contests

Now – Mar 29

Talk up Toastmasters

Now – Mar 31

Semi-Annual Club Dues Collection

Now – Mar 31

Second Round Area Governor Visits

Now – Apr 30

Upcoming Club Events

Tuesday, March 10th
Open House at D46 Toastmasters Only Debate Club!
Advanced Debaters Toastmasters Club
New York, NY

Thursday, March 19th
Pride Toastmasters' 6th Year Anniversary
Pride Toastmasters
New York, NY 10011

Click for Special Events Calendar

Open Meeting Roles

No speaker or evaluator invitations are pending.

Click for Open Roles Calendar

The information on this Web site is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. The names “Toastmasters International,” “Toastmasters,” and the Toastmasters International emblem are trademarks protected in the United States, Canada and other countries where Toastmasters clubs exist. Unauthorized use is prohibited.