Local Media Resources

Brooklyn
Brooklyn Downtown Star www.brooklyndowntownstar.com
Greenpoint Star www.greenpointstar.com
New York Liberty Star www.nylibertystar.com
Ethnic
El Diario/La Prensa www.eldiariony.com
Hoy www.hoyinternet.com
Manhattan
Chelsea Now www.chelseanow.com
Downtown Express www.downtownexpress.com
The Villager www.thevillager.com
Nassau County
Anton Community Newspapers (multiple communities) www.antonnews.com
Garden City News www.gcnews.com
Herald Community Newspapers (multiple communities) www.liherald.com
Long Island Press www.longislandpress.com
Newsday www.newsday.com
New York City
New York Daily News www.nydailynews.com
New York Post www.nypost.com
New York Times www.nytimes.com
Newsday www.newsday.com
The New York Sun www.nysun.com
Queens
Forest Hills Times www.foresthillstimes.com
LIC-Astoria-Jackson Heights Journal www.queenschronicle.com
Queens Chronicle www.queenschronicle.com
Queens Ledger www.queensledger.com
Queens Tribune www.queenstribune.com
The Queens Courier www.queenscourier.com
The Queens Gazette www.qgazette.com
The Wave (Rockaway) www.rockawave.com
Suffolk County
Dan's Papers (multiple communities) www.danspapers.com
Sag Harbor Express www.sagharboronline.com
South Bay News www.theneighbornewspapers.com
The News-Review www.riverheadnewsreview.com
The Suffolk Times www.suffolktimes.com
Times-Beacon Record www.tbrnewspapers.com
Westchester County
North County News www.northcountynews.com
Pelham Weekly www.pelhamweekly.com
The Journal News www.thejournalnews.com

This Week in 46

Club Activities

Saturday, 31st - Club Officer Installation Complete

Club Anniversaries

01-26-2010 - Club #1424838
Club Orange
New York, NY  -  Area 33

The Big Picture

Club Officer Installation

Now – Jan 31

Club Officer Installation Complete

Jan 31

Executive Committee Meeting

Feb 7

Spring Club Contests

Now – Feb 15

Talk up Toastmasters

Feb 1 – Mar 31

Semi-Annual Club Dues Collection

Feb 1 – Mar 31

Second Round Area Governor Visits

Now – Apr 30

Upcoming Club Events

Tuesday, February 3rd
Global Pride Toastmasters
Dale Blagove
New York, NY

Tuesday, March 10th
Open House at D46 Toastmasters Only Debate Club!
Advanced Debaters Toastmasters Club
New York, NY

Click for Special Events Calendar

Open Meeting Roles

Thursday, February 5th
NICEly Said
New York

Tuesday, February 10th
Nichi-Bei Toastmasters Club
New York, New York

Thursday, February 19th
NICEly Said
New York

Click for Open Roles Calendar

The information on this Web site is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. The names “Toastmasters International,” “Toastmasters,” and the Toastmasters International emblem are trademarks protected in the United States, Canada and other countries where Toastmasters clubs exist. Unauthorized use is prohibited.