Title Officer E-mail  
District Director Jennifer Chan, DTM jennifer.chan.tm@gmail.com  
Program Quality Director Thomas Marino, DTM tm.tmarino@gmail.com  
Club Growth Director Bob Bowes, ACG, ALB bobbowes@toastmasters46.org  
Immediate Past District Governor Neerja Purang, DTM neerja.purang.tm@gmail.com  
Administration Manager Cecelia A Wallace, ACB, ALB tmwallace09@gmail.com  
Finance Manager Cam Pardo, ACG, ALB cam@campardo.com  
Public Relations Manager Janet Hawkins, DTM tmjhawkins@gmail.com  
Logistics Manager Rhoundy Jones, ACB, CL rho-jones85@hotmail.com  
Webmaster Michael Friedlander, DTM webmaster@toastmasters46.org  
Club Extension Chair Greg Scotland, CC, ALB gscoti@gmail.com  
Parliamentarian Andy Lewis, ACG, CL adltm45@gmail.com  
District Chief Judge Marie Thompson, DTM marie.thompson@nyct.com  
Fall Conference Chair Rhoundy Jones, ACB, CL rho-jones85@hotmail.com  
Spring Conference Chair Janice Smith, ACB, ALS janicesmith.tm@gmail.com  
Leadership Mini-Conference Chair Penelope Boehm, DTM penelope.boehmtm@gmail.com  
Photography Chair Ralph Ferraro, CC rmftop@gmail.com  
Social Media Chair Dora Abreu, CC, ALB doramaria@gmail.com  
Newsletter Committee Darlene Bois, DTM dbois_07302@yahoo.com  
Newsletter Chair Barbara Natusch barbara.natusch.tm@gmail.com  
TLI Co-Dean Patricia John, DTM bishampj@gmail.com  
TLI Co-Dean Isaak Gelbinovich, DTM mail@isaakprospeaker.com  
Education Chair Imelda Guevara-Araja, ACS, ALS imelda.guevara-araja@dot.ny.gov  
Registration Chair Brian Goldfeder, ACS, ALB bgoldfedertm@gmail.com  
Facilities Chair Sudip Dey, CC sdey.psa@gmail.com  
Hospitality Co-Chair Beverly Lungren, ACS, ALB beverly.lungren@dot.ny.gov  
Hospitality Co-Chair Pauline Lovell, CC lovellpauline@gmail.com