Online Officer Training Schedule

There are no District 46-sponsored officer trainings scheduled at this time.

SUMMER CLUB OFFICER TRAINING ENDS TUESDAY 8/31/21

If you were unable to attend any of the 10 Summer TLI sessions offered by District 46, you still have an opportunity to get trained and receive credit as a Club Officer. This is a list of virtual training sessions offered by other districts, with links to the registration pages.

IMPORTANT: Request they send completion notification to: PQD Evelyn Marrero, DTM at marrero1559@gmail.com

District 4 – Peninsula from San Francisco to Los Altos:
Wednesday, 8/25 @ Noon-1:00pm (PT) (3:00pm-4:00pm EDT)
Tuesday, 8/31 @ 6:30pm-8:30pm (PT) (9:30pm-11:30pm EDT)
https://d4tm.org/club-officer-training/club-officer-training-schedule#dates

District 117 – North Carolina:
Thursday, 8/26 @ 6:30pm EDT
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/tli-lite-weekday-night-tickets-167812938015

District 31 – Eastern Mass & RI:
Thursday, 8/26 @ 6:00pm-9:00pm EDT
Saturday, 8/28 @ 9:00am-Noon EDT
https://district31.org/summer-tli-2021-22/

District 18 – Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Pennsylvania and West Virginia:
Sunday, 8/29 @ 9:00am-4:30pm EDT
https://bit.ly/TLI082921

District 27 – Northern Virginia:
Tuesday, 8/31 @ 6:00pm-9:00pm EDT
http://district27.dcptracking.org/dcp2022/tli-summer-events.htm

District 83 – Metropolitan NJ, Rockland County, NY, Staten Island, NY:
Tuesday, 8/31 @ 7:30pm EDT
https://tm83.org/index.php/education/2016-06-23-17-18-30/training-list